members area
First Name Last Name Job Title Firm Location Phone Email
Dale Trickett Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 dtrickett@poolegroup.com.a
Shannon Adams Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 sadams@poolegroup.com.au
Sarah Anderson Manager Walker Wayland Services Pty Limited Sydney + 61 2 9951 5400 sarah.anderson@wwnsw.com.au
Karen Armstrong Ferrari Gardner karena@ferrarigardner.com
Scott Arnold Partner Walker Wayland NSW Sydney +61 2 9951 5400 scott.arnold@wwnsw.com.au
Andre Avedissian Accountant Walker Wayland NSW Sydney andre.avedissian@wwnsw.com.au
Walli Aziz Principal Walker Wayland NSW Sydney +61 2 9951 5400 wali.aziz@wwnsw.com.au
Natasha Ball Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 nball@poolegroup.com.au
Kerri Barnsley Divest Merge Acquire Kerri.Barnsley@divestma.com
Kristy Binns Walker Wayland WA Walker Wayland WA
Gilda Brisotto Executive Director Power Tynan Stanthorpe +61 7 4681 6700 gb@powertynan.com.au
Taylor Broadhead Personal Assistant MVA Bennett +61 3 96428000 tayla@mvabennett.com.au
Tony Brown Advisor Divest Merge Acquire + 61 417 595 073 Tony.Brown@divestma.com
Shane Browning Director Munro Benge New Zealand +64 4 472 7465 shane@munrobenge.co.nz
Shane Browning Director Munro Benge Chartered Accountant Ltd New Zealand +64 4 472 7465 shane@munrobenge.co.nz
Claire Bushrod Accountant Walker Wayland NSW +61 2 9951 5400 Claire.Bushrod@wwnsw.com.au
Simon Byrne Partner Kothes Chartered Accountants Bega +61 2 6499 8333 simon.byrne@kothes.com.au
Simon Byrne Partner Kothes Chartered Accountants Bega +61 2 6499 8333 simon.byrne@kothes.com.au
Alex Cattell Senior Accountant SRJ Walker Wayland (Strathpine) Pty Ltd Brisbane +61 4 3209 3132 alex.cattell@srjww.com.au
Natasha Chambers COO Rose Partners Melbourne +61 (0) 3 9690 7299 nchambers@rosepartners.com.au
Ashely Chao Walker Wayland Advantage AChao@wwadvantage.com.au
Anderson Chong Managing Director IQuest +61 8 6208 6508 Anderson.Chong@iquest.com.au
Anderson Chong Managing Director IQuest +61 8 6208 6508 Anderson.Chong@iquest.com.au
Jason Clewley IT Manager Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 jjc@powertynan.com.au
Shannon Cook Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 scook@poolegroup.com.au
Neil Cooke Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 ncooke@poolegroup.com.au
Jared Cowhen Walker Wayland WA + 61 8 9364 9988 jared@ww-wa.com.au
Renee Crain Secretary/Receptionist Ferrari Gardner Dubbo +61 2 6882 7733 ReneeC@ferrarigardner.com
Emmalee Crispin Lincolns emmaleec@lincolns.com.au
Jason Croston Managing Director SRJ Walker Wayland Brisbane +61 7 3490 9954 jason.croston@srjww.com.au
Kaitlin Cybula Walker Wayland WA kaitlin@ww-wa.com.au
Blake Davis Advisor Divest Merge Acquire +61 450 925 251 Blake.Davis@divestma.com
Eddie De Bruyn Vice-Chair SRJ Brisbane +61 7 3490 9967 eddie.debruyn@srj.com.au
Caryl Dias Supervisor dVT Group Sydney +61 2 9633 3333 cdias@dvtgroup.com.au
John Dorazio Director Walker Wayland WA Perth +61 4 1110 4491 johnd@ww-wa.com.au
John Dorazio Director Walker Wayland WA Perth +61 4 1110 4491 johnd@ww-wa.com.au
John Dorazio DIrector Walker Wayland WA Perth +61 4 1110 4491 johnd@ww-wa.com.au
Kate Douglass Manager Walker Wayland Services Pty Ltd Sydney +61 2 9951 5497 Kate.Douglass@wwnsw.com.au
Fiona Dunham Director Kothes Pty Ltd Bega +61 2 6491 6429 fiona.dunham@kothes.com.au
Paul Elliot Ferrari Gardner paule@ferrarigardner.com.au
Lyndon Engles Visa Solutions Perth marketing@visasolutions.com.au
Dan Engles Visa Solutions dan@visasolutions.com.au
Paul English Audit Manager Kothes Merimbula +61 2 6499 8383 paul.english@kothes.com.au
Travis Fegan Partner The Bennett Group Melbourne +61 3 9820 3277 travis.fegan@bennettgroup.com.au
Leticia Flavell Tax Administrator Cleland Hancox New Zealand +64 7 838 2692 leticia@clelandhancox.co.nz
Leticia Flavell Cleland Hancox leticia@clelandhancox.co.nz
Nicole Fuller MVA Bennett nicole@mvabennett.com.au
Steven G Stone Partner Yates Baker McLean Orange +61 2 6362 1533 sgs@ybm.com.au
David Gibbs Client Services Director MVA Bennett Melbourne +61 3 9820 3277 davidg@mvabennett.com.au
Viv Golabek Rose Partners vgolabek@rosepartners.com.au
Hadyn Greer Accountant Advantage Advisors Melbourne +61 3 9274 0600 hgreer@advantageadvisors.com.au
Lauren Guymer Practice Manager and Executive Support Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 lmg@powertynan.com.au
Lauren Guymer Practice Manager and Executive Support Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 lmg@powertynan.com.au
Brad Hancock Power Tynan Toowoomba bmh@powertynan.com.au
Emma Harnas SRJ Walker Wayland emma.harnas@srjww.com.au
Meika Hart Kothes Bega +61 (0)2 6499 8316 Meika.Hart@kothes.com.au
Chloe Hayes C&W Financial Services chloe@candw.com.au
Matthew Hefferan Kothes matthew.hefferan@kothes.com.au
Abbey Hetherington Kothes Bega +61 2 6491 6491 abbey.hetherington@kothes.com.au
Carryn Hills Lincolns carrynh@lincolns.com.au
Paul Hilton Chairman Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 Paul.hilton@wwaustralasia.com
Paul Hilton Chairman Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 Paul.hilton@wwaustralasia.com
Graeme Hodge Holman Hodge Adelaide South Australia Graeme@holmanhodge.com.au
Stella Hodgson Walker Wayland Auckland stella@wwauckland.co.nz
Nick Jankovski Rose Partners Melbourne njankovski@rosepartners.com.au
Cassie Kaddatz Administration Supervisor SRJ Walker Wayland Caboolture +61 7 5428 9503 cassie.kaddatz@srjww.com.au
Michelle Kelso Yates Baker McLean michelle@ybm.com.au
Amanda Kenafake Power Tynan ak@powertynan.com.au
Amanda Kenafake Chief Executive Officer Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 (0)7 4688 8400 ak@powertynan.com.au
Simon Kermode Business Dynamics Manager Yates Baker McLean Orange +61 2 6362 1533 simon@ybm.com.au
Adila Khan Manager Walker Wayland WA Perth +61 8 9364 9988 adila@ww-wa.com.au
Rebecca Kirby Accountant Advantage Advisors Melbourne +61 3 9274 0650 rkirby@advantageadvisors.com.au
Joe Lamhut Managing Director Walker Wayland WA, Perth Como +61 8 9364 9988 joe@ww-wa.com.au
Jenni Leonard Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 jennil@lincolns.com.au
Jenni Leonard jennil@lincolns.com.au
Paul Lewty Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 plewty@poolegroup.com.au
Paul Marini Partner Advantage Advisors Melbourne +61 3 9274 0643 pmarini@advantageadvisors.com.au
Donna Marsh C&W Financial Services donna@candw.com.au
Suelen McCallum dVT Group suelen@dvtgroup.com.au
Paul Meaton Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 paulm@lincolns.com.au
Gavin Milner Associate Director Rose Partners Melbourne gmilner@rosepartners.com.au
Michael Moon Director Tax Assure Pty Ltd Sydney +61 2 8039 4404 michael.moon@taxassure.com.au
Iggy Moro Director Walker Wayland WA, Perth Como +61 8 9364 9988 iggy@ww-wa.com.au
Karen Mortimore Principal SRJ Walker Wayland Brisbane +61 7 3490 9970 karen.mortimore@srjww.com.au
Sheila Murray Lincolns Albany (08) 9841 1200 sheilam@lincolns.com.au
Kymberlee Naumann Superannuation Adviser Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 kn@powertynan.com.au
Dan O'Neil Rose Partners doneill@rosepartners.com.au
Kusal Pathiraja Business Services Manager Rose Partners Melbourne kpathiraja@rosepartners.com.au
Martin Phelan Partner Advantage Advisor Melbourne  +61 3 9274 0600 mphelan@advantageadvisors.com.au
Kevin Philistin Kothes +61 2 6499 8301 Kevin.Philistin@kothes.com.au
Michael Picone C&W Financial Services Moree, NSW michael@candw.com.au
Matthew Pietsch Kothes Chartered Accountants Matthew.Pietsch@kothes.com.au
Anthony Poole Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 apoole@poolegroup.com.au
Juanro Prinsloo Team Member Walker Wayland WA Perth +61 8 9364 9988 juanro@ww-wa.com.au
Rob Prior Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 robertp@lincolns.com.au
Shaun Reeves Director SRJ Walker Wayland Brisbane +61 7 5428 9566 shaun.reeves@srjww.com.au
Melinda Robertson Walker Wayland NSW melinda.robertson@wwnsw.com.au
Nicholas Rodier MVA Bennett Nicholas@mvabennett.com.au
Stephen Roger Executive Officer +61 (0) 412 922 221 stephen.roger@wwnsw.com.au
Aimee Rowe Client Support Officer Power Tynan Toowoomba +61 7 4688 8400 amr@powertynan.com.au
Greg Rundle 360 Private Adelaide +61 8 8291 2111 Greg.Rundle@360private.com.au
Greg Rundle 360 Private Adelaide +61 8 8291 2111 Greg.Rundle@360private.com.au
Sharlene Ryan Manager SRJ WW Strathpine Strathpine +61 7 3490 9988 Sharlene.ryan@srjww.com.au
Cassie Schofield Manager SMSF Division Kothes Pty Limited Bega +61 2 6496 8507 cassie.schofield@kothes.com.au
Nick Self Director Walker Wayland Aukland Auckland +64 9 968 4440 nick@wwauckland.co.nz 
Fiona Shand Office Manager Walker Wayland Auckland Auckland fiona@wwauckland.co.nz
Mark Silvester SMSF Auditor Power Tynan Toooomba +61 7 4688 8400 mds@powertynan.com.au
Gary Skelton Director Kothes Pty Limited Bega +61 2 6491 6491 garys@kothes.com.au
Kelly Smith Munro Benge Kelly@munrobenge.co.nz
Michael Sojka Rose Partners Melbourne msojka@rosepartners.com.au
Tanya Spisiakova Internal Financial Controller dVT Group tspisiakova@dvtgroup.com.au
Heather Spreckle WW Auckland Auckland + 61 649 9684440 heather@wwauckland.co.nz
Alannah Stewart Director Walker Wayland Auckland Auckland +64 9 9684477 alannah@wwauckland.co.nz
Alice Stock Tax Assure alice.stock@taxassure.com.au
Cameron Stone Principal Walker Wayland NSW Sydney +61 2 9951 5400 cameron.stone@wwnsw.com.au
Brendan Taylor Partner Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 brendant@lincolns.com.au
Brendan Taylor Partner Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 brendant@lincolns.com.au
Cara Tennant Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 ctennant@poolegroup.com.au
Alexandra Tonon Manager Walker Wayland WA, Perth Como +61 8 9364 9988 alexandra@ww-wa.com.au
Janelle Toole Director Ferrari Gardner Pty Ltd Dubbo +61 2 6882 7733 janellet@Ferrarigardner.com
Paul Twohill Partner Gregory & McCarthy Chartered Accountants Yass +61 2 6226 1344 paul.twohill@gregmc.com.au
Michael Walker Partner Walker Wayland NSW Sydney +61 (0) 2 9951 5400 michael.walker@wwnsw.com.au
Sarah Walsh Senior Accountant The Bennett Group Melbourne +61 3 9820 3277 sarah.walsh@bennettgroup.com.au
Danielle Wang Team Member The Bennett Group Melbourne +61 3 9820 3277 danielle.wang@bennettgroup.com.au
Tom Warner Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 thomasw@lincolns.com.au
Russell Warner Lincolns Albany +61 8 9841 1200 russellh@lincolns.com.au
Peter Warren Director of Health Rose Partners Melbourne pwarren@rosepartners.com.au
Kerri Welsh Poole Group Queensland + 61 7 54379900 Kwelsh@poolegroup.com.au
Christine Whybrow Partner Yates Baker McLean Orange and Bathurst +61 2 6362 1533 christine@ybm.com.au
Jacqui Witt Infinity Advising and Planning jacqui@infinityap.com.au
Rebecca Worrell Manager Walker Wayland WA, Perth Como +61 8 9364 9988 rebecca@ww-wa.com.au
Helen Yates Director Cleland Hancox New Zealand  +64 7 838 2692 helen@clelandhancox.co.nz
Tony Young Director Cleland Hancox Limited New Zealand +64 7 838 2692 tony@clelandhancox.co.nz
Tony Young Director Cleland Hancox New Zealand +64 7 838 2692 tony@clelandhancox.co.nz

Professional Partners

Our Products