members area

Board

Paul Hilton (Chair) Chairman

Power Tynan, Toowoomba

Tel: +61 7 4688 8400

Email: Paul.hilton@wwaustralasia.com

Shane Browning Director

Munro Benge, New Zealand

Tel: +64 4 472 7465

Email: shane@munrobenge.co.nz

Jason Croston Managing Director

SRJ Walker Wayland, Brisbane

Tel: +61 7 3490 9954

Email: jason.croston@srjww.com.au

Richard Gregson

Walker Wayland WA, Perth

Email: rgregson@ww-wa.com.au

Graeme Hodge

Holman Hodge, Adelaide South Australia

Email: Graeme@holmanhodge.com.au

Michael Picone

C&W Financial Services, Moree, NSW

Email: michael@candw.com.au

Stephen Roger Executive Officer
Cameron Stone Partner

Walker Wayland NSW, Sydney

Tel: +61 2 9951 5400

Email: cameron.stone@wwnsw.com.au

Professional Partners

Our Products